Anonymous 05/05/17
Last reply 9 months ago
Mould!

I’m just learning about this potentially dangerous mostly hidden source of illness. You probably suffer from some of following:

Fatigue and weakness
Headache, light sensitivity
Poor memory, difficult word finding
Difficulty concentration
Morning stiffness, joint pain
Unusual skin sensations, tingling and numbness
Shortness of breath, sinus congestion or chronic cough
Appetite swings, body temperature regulation,
Increased urinary frequency or increased thirst
Red eyes, blurred vision, sweats, mood swings, sharp pains
Abdominal pain, diarrhea, bloating
Tearing, disorientation, metallic taste in mouth
Static shocks
Vertigo, feeling lightheaded

Then there could be a mould issue in your home or at work or the environment around you. Perhaps it’s worth exploring! (I have a brilliant video if you’d like more information)

Add categories

Browse categories and add by clicking on them

You can remove current categories below by clicking the ‘x’.

merfield
9 months ago

HiVickivictoria, Yes,I do suffer from about 5 on your list, but they’re typical of MS symptoms. How do you tell if they’re caused by mould? I’ve read digesting mould can be cancer forming – NOT a good idea. And in Autumn we must be surrounded by mould spores. Still, I’d like to see your video…. It might make it very clear and answer my question.

Anonymous
9 months ago