Once you’ve left Thought Sort, you’ll be back on the main Shift.ms site and anything you post on the forum will be seen by everyone.


Everything you’ve entered on Thought Sort will be saved and kept private, you can come back at anytime.


Leave Thought Sort


Back to Dashboard