Add categories

Browse categories and add by clicking on them

You can remove current categories below by clicking the ‘x’.

mmhhpp
6 months ago

Thanks that is useful info
Sadly Tougher for spms apparently …..

merfield
6 months ago

Very very interesting and informative. The first mentioned experimental treatment using stem cells to replace lost myalin sounds the most promising for any stage or form of MS. So there’s hope out there. Thanks @stumbler for posting the info. Xx

paulmorrison
6 months ago

@stumbler thanks for that. My mind is for definitely going abroad, any idea of the most reputable?

rubeus7777
6 months ago

@stumbler
Thank you for sharing! You’re the best and you always give a lot of people hope.

stumbler
6 months ago

@paulmorrison , I have no firsthand experience, so I would duck on answering your question.

Look up the other posts on HSCT and refer to the Facebook groups mentioned.

aliga
6 months ago

Thank you for posting @stumbler. Can I just say ‘thank you’ too @stumbler for going above & beyond, to provide answers to so many of us, when we have questions. Your help & time you give to us is genuinely appreciated.

richj
6 months ago

Hi Stumbler, I have just seen the discussion and the comments from the unhappy person. Can I firstly reiterate the remarks already made: you are a source of wisdom and kindness on this site, and have metaphorically held my hand when considering which treatment to start and how to renew my driving licence ( still waiting !). You have shared your knowledge willingly and quickly and posting this video is a classic example. Thank you for the help you have given me and countless others in dark times.

rachaellouise
6 months ago

@paulmorrison

Heard Mexico , Russia, India and I think Chicago !
Not sure what the places are called . Think the one in Mexico is called Ruaz
Or something