Last reply 7 months ago
MSWillLose!!

My name is Charlie Barron and I was diagnosed with MS in 2011. Before MS I was a chef and a personal trainer. MS has led me down a path of re-invention and it has become my personal mission to motivate, uplift and inspire individuals living with MS to keep moving and to keep fighting no matter what obstacles they may be facing. To that end, I have created a podcast called MS Will Lose. If you’d like to check it out it can be found on iTunes (see link below). I am an active member of iConquerMS and I serve on its Engagement Committee. I am a husband and a father and, as such, I understand that I must continue to fight everyday against MS. I have already defied what my doctors believed I would be capable of doing since my diagnosis. I truly believe that MS Will Lose!

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ms-will-lose/id1298135022?mt=2

Add categories

Browse categories and add by clicking on them

You can remove current categories below by clicking the โ€˜xโ€™.

nutshell88
7 months ago

Will surely check thus out ๐Ÿ˜ƒ i like your post load
I was daignosed in 2005 age 17 simole highschool Saudi student.
Graduated uni after.
Hated that weak feeling I refuse MS my body feel it a wee bit but that never stopped me from living 3 years in Scotla
nd after uni.
Got a 5 star flat by my own effort not Saudi money volunteered worked and studied English I also dated and cared of my depressed jobless partner no offence.
But after the 3 years i broke up back to Saudi Iโ€™m still
walking and kicking.

Never been on treatment its a personal choice.
Iโ€™m
working now evening shift ๐Ÿ™‚
I dont get relapses I only get them once every several years but my MRI result shows atrophy
Ok u dont believe me maybe but when my MS developed an atrophy i never had a relapse.

MS is simply shut with me not sure till when but hopefully forever now Iโ€™m 29 till april๐Ÿ˜‰ i believe feeling down fear worry concern over thinking ect trigger relapses

Regards

R