everycloud 19/03/13
Last reply 5 years ago
Hi everyone!!!

Hi! I was diagnosed in November and am 24. I’d love to meet some other young people who know how shit it is to have MS, but can laugh about it too (like when you accidentally throw all your change at a shopkeeper and they think you must be drunk). I’m new to this site so not sure how it all works yet, but would love to hear from some like-minded people. Maybe even meet up with people who are also in Edinburgh?

Add categories

Browse categories and add by clicking on them

You can remove current categories below by clicking the ‘x’.

Anonymous
5 years ago

Hello and welcome. We are a friendly and supportive bunch. If you need any questions answered do not hesitate in asking. XXX

shulla
5 years ago

Hello 🙂

I am also 24 (as of a couple of weeks ago!) And was disagnosed in February. So I am a total newbie.

I couldn’t be much further away from Edinburgh if I tied down in Norfolk I’m afraid, but always at the end of a computer if you need anything.

Everyone here was very helpful when I began posting 🙂 xx

dave-c
5 years ago

Hello and welcome.
This is a great site to talk to people about “the fun” of having ms :p
Havent thrown money at a shopkeeper yet, but I did get thrown out of a club recently because they thought I was too pissed lol.
I was 25 when I got diagnosed so I know what you are going through.
xx

stumbler
5 years ago

What a beautiful name you’ve chosen – it’s got lovely sentiments!
Anyway, welcome from someone, whose young at heart! 🙂

pottypete
5 years ago

And a welcome from another slightly older fart.

If you’re going to throw money around, chuck it at me. 😉

hugmachine
5 years ago

Hello im in edinburgh! 26 now, diagnosed at 25 having relapses since i was 21!

angeshiftms
5 years ago