finn15 22/03/15
Last reply 3 years ago
Hi All

just joined Shift site and just wanted to say hi to everyone. I’m hoping to pass on/get some valued info through chat but more importantly some banter!! Cheers

Add categories

Browse categories and add by clicking on them

You can remove current categories below by clicking the ‘x’.

There are no categories assigned yet.

stumbler
3 years ago

@finn15 , glad you could join us.

Yes, we do info, banter, rants or whatever. We’re pretty informal too, so enjoy the company. 😉

makkymee
3 years ago

Hi Finn,

I’m a newbie also, only joined a week or so ago. Hope you’re doing well and you find lots of banter 🙂

Makky

finn15
3 years ago

Cheers for the responses, 2 so far, gonna have to do something bout that!!

makkymee
3 years ago

Haha…..you have to work harder for the red carpet 😉

finn15
3 years ago

Red Carpet……ha ha … where there’s red carpet there’s papps!!! Now that would be interesting

tracyd
3 years ago

@finn15 welcome to Shift *waves*
We’re pretty house trained here if not completely up to date with diplomacy and the carpet thing, help yourself to the Ferrero rocher in the lunge though 🙂

finn15
3 years ago

BOOM!!! Ferraro Rocher…. Excellente’ Ha Ha.. Lv those! Tracyd.. What lounge is this??

tracyd
3 years ago

They’re ‘virtual ones’ in an imaginary room 🙂

dominicw
3 years ago

Hey everyone, I’m new here as well. Looking forward to banter and Ferrero Rochet.

graham100
3 years ago

Hi @finn15. Hope your well.

makkymee
3 years ago

Haha…..can I have some imaginery chocolate cake with lots of butter icing :-).

finn15
3 years ago

tracyd how do u get to a virtual lounge?? I’m sooooooo outta the tech stuff
Dominicw, another newbie, so banter and Ferraro sounds a great combo to me

tracyd
3 years ago

@finn15 to get there you need a vivid imagination (a large glass of wine and a box of real chocolates may help with this)

Failing that mind altering drugs like DMD’s 🙂

finn15
3 years ago