Last reply 1 year ago
Hi

Hi everyone my name’s Amy and even though I have had MS since July 2000 this is my first time in a support group.

Add categories

Browse categories and add by clicking on them

You can remove current categories below by clicking the ‘x’.

There are no categories assigned yet.

doubleo7hud
1 year ago

Ey ups Amy and a reet warm Yorkshire welcome to shift I’m New to this place too everyone here is awsome If you have anything on your mind that’s bothering thee or any questions yourself just feel free to vent/ask I know I do he he. Id love to hear your story as I’m sure others will do too. Nice te meet thee lass and if I don’t see thee threw week up see thee frew windy.

Welcome!! This is an awesome support group 🙂

red-suzuki
1 year ago

Hiya a & welcome to the besets support group there is, right good bunch of folk……..erm……..understood what @nikitadawndelorey said…….fairly strait forward……..erm…….whatever @double07hud said is a mystery…..most the time I have the lady from across the road who is really good at foreign languages & has a degree in Yorkshireion come over & translates for me…….I guess just nod & say YES RIGHT,….I guess it has something to do with lack of sleep from his young ‘uns bouncing all over him & leaving noxious gasses & strange tea diets of imported cherry sugar substitutes…..

Bein venue Amy…..or as @nikitadawndelorey says… Welcome

spunky
1 year ago

Hi Amy
Welcome! I just read your profile and it said you did stem cell treatment in Moscow. Please do share the details (if you don’t mind) as I haven’t read about anyone on here that has done it. Best wishes.

Anonymous
1 year ago

Hi Amy
sounds like I did the same thing, battled on alone for 10 years(ish)
then finally sought out people
there’s some really great & well informed folks on here, it is well worth being on here
oh & then there’s double07Hudds too 🙂

TTFN

red-suzuki
1 year ago